Skip To The Main Content

Meet our Staff

SheilaMixon02web.2019

Sheila A. Mixon, Senior Vice President | Business Development & Entrepreneurship Executive Director | Ohio River Valley Women’s Business Council

 
513-281-9955
smixon@orvwbc.org
AdrienePhoto4

Adriene Bruce, Vice President, Operations & Engagement

Ohio River Valley Women's Business Council

(513) 487-5257
abruce@orvwbc.org
CharoletteHarris01photoweb

Charolette D. Harris, Center Director & Certified Business Advisor

Ohio Small Business Development Center
(513) 487-1274
charris@ulgso.org
leslie-young-(2)

Leslie A. Young, Event & Program Manager

 Ohio River Valley Women's Business Council
(513) 487-6528
lyoung@orvwbc.org
maudiemoreno

Maudie Moreno, Certification Manager

Ohio River Valley Women’s Business Council
513-487-6503
orvwbcsupport@orvwbc.org
Valencia McNeil Picture

Valencia McNeil, Certification Coordinator

Ohio River Valley Women’s Business Council
(513) 559-5582
vmcneil@orvwbc.org
GLL-0168

Vanessa Sanchez, Certified Business Advisor & Business Coordinator

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1155
vsanchez@ulgso.org
LBrownWebPic2

Larry R. Brown, Certified Business Advisor

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1233
lbrown@ulgso.org
SBALOGOThe Small Business Development Center of Ohio (SBDC) program is funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. The SBDC program is also funded in part by the Ohio Development Services Agency. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA. Reasonable accommodations for persons with disabilities will be made if requested at least two weeks in advance. Contact 513-487-1155.