Meet Our Staff

SheilaMixon

Sheila A. Mixon, Senior Vice President | Business Development & Entrepreneurship Executive Director | Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley

513-281-9955
smixon@wbec-orv.org

fesha-buie

Fesha Buie, AVP, Strategic Programs

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-559-2228
fbuie@wbec-orv.org

GinoDiGiovanni

Gino DiGiovanni, Certified Business Advisor

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1233
gdigiovanni@ulgso.org

charoletteharris01photoweb

Charolette D. Harris, VP of Operations & Engagements

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-487-5257
charris@wbec-orv.org

Myra Humphrey

Myra T. Humphrey, Business Resource Coordinator

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1155
mhumphrey@ulgso.org

KathrynMacon

Kathryn Macon, Events & Outreach Manager

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-559-5587
kmacon@wbec-orv.org

RobertMoore

Robert Moore, Certification Specialist

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-872-5128
rmoore1@wbec-orv.org

ColleenRudisell copy

Colleen Rudisell, Director of Certification

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-487-6503
crudisell@wbec-orv.org

Angela-Ruff-200x235

Angela Ruff, Executive Assistant to Sheila A. Mixon

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
(513)487-6531
aruff@wbec-orv.org

Vanessa Sanchez

Vanessa Sanchez, Program Manager

Economic Empowerment Center (EEC)

vsanchez@ulgso.org

Utsey Shelton

Utsey Shelton, Small Business Advisor

Economic Empowerment Center (EEC)

ushelton@ulgso.org

IvorySnow

Ivory Snow, Certification Specialist

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
isnow@wbec-orv.org

QCL-WandaWalkerSmith-HR-2331 copy

Wanda Walker Smith, Ohio SBDC Hamilton County Director

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1274
wwalkersmith@ulgso.org

EricWilliams

Eric Williams, Certified Business Advisor

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1132
ewilliams@ulgso.org

Ashton Wilson, Director of Corporate Relations

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
awilson@wbec-orv.org