Meet Our Staff

SheilaMixon

Sheila A. Mixon

Senior Vice President | Business Development & Entrepreneurship

Executive Director | Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley

(513) 281-9955
smixon@wbec-orv.org

charoletteharris01photoweb

Charolette D. Harris

VP of Business Development & Entrepreneurship

Business Development & Entrepreneurship Division at ULGSO (BD&E)
(513) 487-5257
charris@ulgso.org

LynniseSmith02

Lynnise Smith

Incoming Executive Director

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
(513) 487-5257
lsmith@wbec-orv.org

fesha-buie

Fesha Buie

AVP Strategic Programs

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
(513) 559-2228
fbuie@wbec-orv.org

GinoDiGiovanni

Gino DiGiovanni

Certified Business Advisor

Ohio Small Business Development Center
(513) 487-1233
gdigiovanni@ulgso.org

KathrynMacon

Kathryn Macon

Events & Outreach Manager

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
(513) 559-5587
kmacon@wbec-orv.org

RobertMoore

Robert Moore

Certification Manager

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
(513) 872-5128
rmoore1@wbec-orv.org

ColleenRudisell copy

Colleen Rudisell

Certification Director

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
(513) 487-6503
crudisell@wbec-orv.org

Angela-Ruff-200x235

Angela Ruff

Executive Assistant to Sheila A. Mixon

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
(513) 487-6531
aruff@wbec-orv.org

Vanessa Sanchez

Vanessa Sanchez

Program Manager

Economic Empowerment Center (EEC)

(513) 559-2218

vsanchez@ulgso.org

Utsey Shelton

Utsey Shelton

Small Business Advisor

Economic Empowerment Center (EEC)

(937) 681-0883

ushelton@ulgso.org

IvorySnow

Ivory Snow

Certification Specialist

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)

(513) 872-5111

isnow@wbec-orv.org

QCL-WandaWalkerSmith-HR-2331 copy

Wanda Walker-Smith

Ohio SBDC Hamilton County Director

Ohio Small Business Development Center (SBDC)
(513) 487-1274
wwalkersmith@ulgso.org

EricWilliams

Eric Williams

Certified Business Advisor

Ohio Small Business Development Center

(513) 487-1132

ewilliams@ulgso.org

AshtonWilson

Ashton Wilson

Director of Corporate Relations

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)

awilson@wbec-orv.org