Meet Our Staff

SheilaMixon

Sheila A. Mixon, Senior Vice President | Business Development & Entrepreneurship Executive Director | Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley

513-281-9955
smixon@wbec-orv.org

charoletteharris01photoweb

Charolette D. Harris, VP of Operations & Engagements

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-487-5257
charris@wbec-orv.org

Wanda Walker Smith

Wanda Walker Smith, Ohio SBDC Hamilton County Director

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1274
wwalkersmith@ulgso.org

Colleen Rudisell

Colleen Rudisell, Certification Manager

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-487-6503
crudisell@wbec-orv.org

Robert Moore

Robert Moore, Certification Specialist

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-872-5128
rmoore1@wbec-orv.org

Angie Fairbanks, Strategic Program Manager

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-487-6528
afairbanks@wbec-orv.org

Vanessa Sanchez

Vanessa Sanchez, Events & Outreach Manager

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-559-5587
vsanchez@wbec-orv.org

Kristin Szatkowski

Kristin Szatkowski, Executive Assistant to Sheila A. Mixon

Women’s Business Enterprise Council Ohio River Valley (WBEC ORV)
513-487-6531
kszatkowski@wbec-orv.org

GinoDiGiovanni

Gino DiGiovanni, Business Advisor

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1233
gdigiovanni@ulgso.org

EricWilliams

Eric Williams, Business Advisor

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1132
ewilliams@ulgso.org

Myra Humphrey

Myra T. Humphrey, Business Resource Coordinator

Ohio Small Business Development Center
513-487-1155
mhumphrey@ulgso.org